Posted by: dolan | October 13, 2003

H4×0red!

For those of you who don’t read script kiddie, this site was briefly hacked some time this weekend (I still have to go through the logs to figure out exactly when). The index page was replaced by this.

The how of it is less of a mystery — a Brasilian group called “Blood BR” exploited a known (unfortunately unknown by me 🙂 vulnerability in b2, my blogging software. It has since been patched. It kind of makes me want to write my own more secure blogger, but I have something else in the works.

Responses

  1. haahahahha! sorry if u is a lamo admin
    nigga
    bye bye

  2. Oh please, like I have the time to play sysadmin. If I wrote it myself, you wouldn’t get into it nearly so easily.

  3. brasil owns! ;D

  4. Brasil comanda, boa friends do bloodbr!

  5. auhauieihuiauheuahae

    sorry ..i don’t write in inglish
    but …
    THE BOOK IS ON THE TEIBOW
    TEIBOW
    TEIBOW

    THE BOOK IS ON THE TEIBOW
    TEIBOW
    TEIBOW

    AUHAuhaiehiuaheuiae
    no more less
    cool site
    dumb admin ;]

    LoL

  6. Bye bye brasilieros.


Leave a Reply

Categories

