Posted by: dolan | August 14, 2007

Schmapped!

Over the years various people have used my photos, but few as consistently as Schmap! It’s an online travel guide. I now have photos in the guides for Stockholm, Amsterdam, Hamburg, SF, Portland, LA, DC, Hawaii, Paris, Venice, and Milan. I suppose it helps that I actually have photos, most of them digital, of all those places. That said, it’s nice to see all those shots being used for a good purpose — an online travel guide to me is most worthy and I’m happy to donate them to that end. Now all I need is a stinkin’ iPhone that will work in all those places to be able to access Schmap guides on the fly 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

